Contact Us

Committee Members Position Phone Email
President Cath Holmes 0419 441 021 catherine.holmes1970@bigpond.com
VP Women Chantelle Hughes 0424 865 803 Chantelle.hughes@nt.gov.au
VP Mens Simon George 0457 522 428 Simon.george@nt.gov.au
VP Juniors Gavin Morris 0427 445 686 Gavin.Morris@airbus.com
Secretary Kelly and Mike Hope 0416 449 209 kellynmikenzac@me.com
Treasurer Shane Smith 0488 027 067 Shanesmith@internode.on.net
Social Co-ordinator Kristy de Kock 0488 039 278 kl.dekock@gmail.com
DHL Rep Julie Hoare 0432 305 596 jhoarematchett@icloud.com
Junior Grade Coach
U17 Boys Norman Hansen 0423 386 507 Norman.hansen@y7mail.com
U17 Girls Carol MacKrow 0458 227 200 Cmackrow72@gmail.com
U14 Boys Matt Abel 0418 895 675 progrind@bigpond.net.au
U11 Boys Mike Hope 0419 270 666 Mhope3b@gmail.com
U14 Girls Belinda Howie 0418 835 265 howierb@bigpond.com
U11 Girls Tayla Ainslie 0405 800 747 tjanslie@hotmail.com
Senior Grade Coach Phone Email
Mens A Chantrelle Carey 0407 144 385 ccarey@dotnt.com.au
Mens B Julie Hoare 0432 305 596 jhoarematchett@icloud.com
Mens C Adrian Jones 0409 624 909 Thebjs96@hotmail.com
Womens A Kim Anslie 0406 677 761 klainslie@hotmail.com
Womens B Rebecca Davey 0414 470 163 Bekski6@hotmail.com
Womence C Red Karen Markos 0408 544 211 Karen.markos@hotmail.com
Womens C White Andrew Taylor 0417531141 toughwing@yahoo.com

Contact Us

Send us an email